Our Calendar of Events

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FROM 1 ST APRIL 2020 TO 31 ST MARCH, 2021

List of Holidays for 1st Apr 2020 to 31st March,2021

(This list is only for the library; for Ashram festivities, refer to calendar. The library remains closed on Mondays)

Sl. Holiday For Date Day
1  Guru Purnima 05 July Sunday
2 Sri Krishna Janmashtami 11 August Tuesday
3  Independence Day 15 August Saturday
4 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October Friday
5 Sri Sri Durga Puja (Mahastami) 24 October Saturday
6 Dussehra (Dashami) 26 October Monday
7 Diwali 14 November Saturday
8 Christmas 25 December Friday
9 Kalpataru Day   01 January Friday
10 Sri Sarada Devi Jayanti  05 January Tuesday
11  Republic Day 26 January Tuesday
12 Swami Vivekananda Jayanti 04 February Thursday
13    Maha Shivaratri 11 March Thursday
14   Sri Ramakrishna Jayanti 15 March Monday
15  Holi (Sri Chaitanya Jayanti) 28 March Sunday
       
Last updated: July 25, 2020 at 13:31 pm
Spread the love